Real Estate Professionals.

Ph11 12320 222 Street, Maple Ridge Listing #: R2388243

$489,900
3 Beds
2 Baths
997 Sqft
2020 Built
$236.26 mnt. fees


Open House: Sunday 12th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 15th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 16th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Friday 17th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 18th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 19th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 22nd July: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 23rd July: 12:00-5:00pm, Friday 24th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 25th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 26th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 29th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 30th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Friday 31st July: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 1st August: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 2nd August: 12:00-5:00pm
Move-In Ready! Virtual Tours available. Up to 15K Buyer Incentive Available Now! Located in a quiet cul-de-sac in the heart of Maple Ridge by the greenbelt with gorgeous mountain view, The 222 Phase 2 building offers 65 brand new condos from Bachelor to 3 Bedrooms. Each unit comes with modern kitchen layout with center island, white quartz countertop, vinyl laminate flooring, individually controlled AC/Heat Pump, LED lighting, full-size stainless steel appliances, and quality hardware. Parking and Storage Locker included. Rental allowed and 1 Pet is allowed with no size/breed/height restriction. Sales Centre OPEN NOW Wed - Sun 12-5pm! Address: #113-12320 222 St. Maple Ridge.
Amenities
  • Bike Room
  • Club House
  • Elevator
  • Exercise Centre
  • In Suite Laundry
  • Storage
Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • ClthWsh
  • Dryr
  • Frdg
  • Stve
  • DW
  • Drapes
  • Window Coverings
  • Garage Door Opener
  • Intercom
  • Microwave
  • Smoke Alarm
Site Influences
  • Central Location
  • Cul-de-Sac
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Greenbelt
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

111 12320 222 STREET
Maple Ridge
$479,900
3 bed, 2 bath
Keller Williams Elite Realty
107 22255 122 AVENUE
Maple Ridge
$487,000
3 bed, 2 bath
One Percent Realty Ltd.
22184 122 AVENUE
Maple Ridge
$499,000
4 bed, 3 bath
RE/MAX Little Oak Realty (Surrey)
3 12016 YORK STREET
Maple Ridge
$535,000
3 bed, 3 bath
LeHomes Realty
65 24076 112 AVENUE
Maple Ridge
$559,900
3 bed, 3 bath
Qualico Realty

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Keller Williams Elite Realty

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.